BOARD OF THE BULGARIAN GEOLOGICAL SOCIETY

TERM: January 2018-December 2019


Board

position: name: organization: phone: E-mail:
President Eugenia Tarassova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia 1113,  Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl.107, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS +3592 8700161
+3592 9793245
(in 1021)
GSM 0896272005
etarassova@mail.bg
Vice President Lyubomir Metodiev,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24

+03592
979 22 53

lubo@geology.bas.bg
Secretary Zhivka Janakieva-Nacheva, еng. Earth end Man National Museum   zhivka.y@gmail.com
Treasurer Hristo Dimitrov,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski” (02) 8060 520 hristo_dimitrov@mgu.bg
Editor-in-chief
of Rev. of BGS

Boris Valchev,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.

University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski” (02) 8060 369 bobivalchev@gmail.com
Librarian Docho Dochev,
Assistant Prof., Dr.
Sofia University of  "St. Kliment Ohridski", Faculty of geology and geography, 1000 Sofia, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. (02) 9308 218

dochev@gea.uni-sofia.bg

Member Nikola Botoucharov,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia University of  "St. Kliment Ohridski", Faculty of geology and geography, 1000 Sofia, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. (02) 9308 252 botnd@gea.uni-sofia.bg

Controlling Board

position: name: organization: phone: E-mail:
Chief Svetlana Encheva Earth end Man National Museum   sencheva@abv.bg
Member Elena Koleva-Rekalova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1113 Sofia, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 24. +3592 979 22 57 e_koleva@geology.bas.bg
Member Rositsa Titorenkova,
Assoc. Prof., Dr.
Sofia 1113,  Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl.107, Institute of Mineralogy and Crystallography, BAS +3592 8700161 rosititorenkova@dir.bg